Welcome to Microsoft Online Services Blog

Posted on Updated on

Welcome to my public Blog site, which is dedicated to discussing in as much detail as possible, all aspects of Microsoft Online Services.  I will do my best to post at least 6-12 articles per week and hope that others in the Microsoft Online Services Community will join me in contributing their experiences in Online Services to this Blog location.  I will specifically be blogging in the following areas:

Business Productivity Online Services (BPOS)

  • Usability
  • Configuration
  • Administration
  • Transitions into Office 365

Office 365 Online Services

  • Usability
  • Configuration
  • Administration
  • Coexistence and Federation between on-premises and Online Services.

One thought on “Welcome to Microsoft Online Services Blog

    Discover more said:
    June 7, 2013 at 9:43 pm

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It
    absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & help other customers like its aided me. Good job.

Whatcha thinkin?

